asasinx87 Posted May 6, 2020 Posted May 6, 2020 Nick: asasinx87 Real name: Fabian How old are you?: 13 Which Games you play? and for how long?(each of them): Counter-Strike Where are you from?(country and city): Timisoara Describe yourself(at least 50 words): Sunt un copil caruia ii place sa administreze ca si Moderator..sa faca ordine,sa ajute la activitate,po[CENSORED]re,grija,comportament,limbaj etc..Am 1.55 inaltime,Sunt maro la culoarea parului,,ochi verzui,nazdravan etc.sper sa fiu acceptat aici deoarece ador aceasta comunitate si vreau sa fac parte din staff..poate ca sunt mic dar as vrea sa demonstrez ca sunt in stare de ceva! Note some of your qualities: copil Tell us some of your defects: Sunt Neascultator..si bine-inteles rautacios Had you before any kind of responsabilities(describe it): Sunt Elev.. On which category/categories have you been active lately?(describe your activity): Aici nici-unde dar mi-as dorii Which category/project you want to care off?(choose from THIS LIST): Free Time How well you speak english?(and other languages): no,Romania Do you use TS3? Do you have an active microphone?: I Dont speak english perfect Contact methods: Facebook or instagram Last request: Este prima