[News] These are the five regions and 20 provinces where the quarantine will apply until August 31

Postări Recomandate


The Executive Branch decreed the extension of the State of National Emergency until August 31 in order to contain the spread of coronavirus infections in the country. In addition, it extended the targeted quarantine until the same date but with modifications in relation to that established during July.

The quarantine is maintained in five regions of the country: Arequipa ,, Ica, Junín, Huánuco and San Martín; and also in 20 provinces of 10 other departments. So that you don't get lost, you can consult the following table and find out if social isolation (quarantine) is still in force in the town where you reside.




You should also keep in mind that in areas where the targeted quarantine is maintained, mandatory social restraint (curfew) is in effect from 8:00 p.m. until 4:00 a.m. the next day and Sunday, immobilization is all day.

The state of emergency came into effect on March 16, the date from which the exercise of constitutional rights related to personal freedom and security was restricted. Also that of the inviolability of the home and the freedoms of assembly and transit in the territory.

  • Ador 1

Partajează acest post

Link spre post
Distribuie pe alte site-uri
Acest topic este acum închis pentru alte răspunsuri.

  • Navigare recentă   0 membri

    Nici un utilizator înregistrat nu vede această pagină.